Connect with us


Download Gospel Mixtape 2023 By Lerato Shadare & Afy Douglas



Gospel Mixtape 2023 By Lerato Shadare & Afy Douglas mP3

Versatile South African-born Germany-based gospel singer, Lerato Shadare finally joins Any Douglas in a gospel mixtape collections face-off.

This compilation comprises five songs from her and five songs from minister Afy Douglas, and it is very important to note that the mixtape is not for sale but for the promotion of the kingdom of God.

Find Tracklisting Below:
1. Saviour – Afy Douglas
2. Take over – Lerato Shadare
3. Something happens – Afy Douglas.
4. Pour the rain – Lerato Shadare
5. I just wanna thank you Lord – Afy Douglas
6. Ndikhokhele – Lerato Shadare
7. Nezie – Afy Douglas
8. Beauty for Ashes – Lerato Shadare
9. Magnify (cover)- Afy Douglas
10. My soul magnifies the Lord – Lerato Shadare


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.



Copyright © 2017 Zox News Theme. Theme by MVP Themes, powered by WordPress. | Filmora 9