Connect with us
// (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({ google_ad_client: "ca-pub-2937481914541043", enable_page_level_ads: true });


Dr Tj – Sounds of Victory [Album]



Dr Tj - Sounds of Victory

US-Based medical doctor and gospel recording artist Dr Tj drops his latest album project tagged “Sounds of Victory”, a 15 Track album produced by JoeWyte, mixed and mastered by Frost Magnetic, Musicmagnate and SokayMix with features by Moses Bliss, Neon Adejo, Paul Praize, IBK, Fortune Ebel, Philadelphia Kes, Faith Brodrick, Teslim Dee, Victoria Israel, Abovo.
An album project anchored on Psalm 118:15, Listen to the glad shouts of victory in the tents of God’s people: “The Lord’s mighty power has done it!

The anticipation for the album grew so much that it had to be exclusively premiered on boomplay and gathered over 15000 streams in just two weeks.

Off the album Dr Tj made his full entrance with the release of Baba, Testimony, Let it Rise, and fans’ favourite “You found Me”. He released a live visual for “You Found Me” and in less than two weeks garnered over 100,000 YouTube views.

Dr Tj though a medical doctor is a gifted songwriter whose writing prowess is fully exhibited in this amazing body of work.

Dr Tj’s rising music profile is not a surprise to many who knew him from early days as his passion and consistency has spanned decades.

Watch Video Here:

Kstereo is an African Gospel Musician, Choir Director, Voice Coach, Author, Blogger, Music Promoter and Gospel Waves Producer and he is most notably known as the gospel dance hall GENERAL of this century. Kstereo (Olafusi Kayode Meshach) is a talented, refined multi-active young soul.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Copyright © 2017 Okaywaves. Theme by Kstereo Shared by Age Calculator

%d bloggers like this: