Connect with us
// (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({ google_ad_client: "ca-pub-2937481914541043", enable_page_level_ads: true });


Final 23 man squad For AFCON



The coach settled for six foreign based players for the game with four out of the six among the players who played in the last round of qualifiers where they defeated Libya on a 4-2 aggregate win to progress.

As expected the coach settled for players plying their trade in the Nigeria League but will likely revert to the foreign based players for the return leg pending the outcome of the game which will be played on Thursday.


Abubakar Adamu, Agbor Ekoi, Nda Olisa, Stephen Manyo, John Lazarus, Ebube Duru, Collins Ogbodo, Azubuike Okechukwu, Fatai Gbadamosi, Sunday Adetunji, Blessing Muyiwa, Ndifreke Effiong, Taiwo Awoniyi, Onyeka Ogochukwu, Sunusi Ibrahim, Sunday Faleye, Stephen Odey, Etboy Akpan

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


%d bloggers like this: